Committee members 2019-2020

Chairman: David Cockburn

Secretary: Ben Thwaite

Treasurer: Colin Bobbett

Programme Organiser: Carol Nixon


Member: Stephen Rowlands


This site shows best on PC, Laptop or tablet

Lampeter Music Club   

Registered Charity No: 1051509

Contact Ben Thwaite:

01570 421150

©2017-20 by Lampeter Music Club

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now